Upcoming Webinars

Secret’s Out: Hottest Apps to Mobilize SharePoint in 2016

presented by Bill Baer and Barry Jinks

Tuesday, December 8, 2015,
8 am Pacific | 9 am Mountain | 10 am Central | 11 am Eastern | 4 PM GMT London | 5 PM CET Berlin

Register now »

On December 8, join Microsoft Senior SharePoint Product Manager Bill Baer and Colligo CEO Barry Jinks to learn how your success is tied to mobility in 2016. It’s easier than you think to meet the mobility demands of both your workforce (for easy, fast access) and your enterprise (for security and governance). Get the scoop on the hottest new mobile content management apps and analytics solutions to hit the market this season.

Discover what’s new in Colligo Engage and SharePoint 2016 to fast track mobile scenarios like:

  1. Document Distribution – get the right electronic documents to the right people, fast
  2. Mobile Collaboration – enable workforce productivity, 24x7, across all devices
  3. Email Management – capture & classify emails to SharePoint, online & offline

Today, every organization must overcome the mobility hurdle. Making SharePoint / Office 365 truly work across devices in 2016 can accelerate workforce productivity, while keeping IT in control.

On-demand webinars

Planning for Mobile SharePoint Success: A Deep Dive into Real Business Scenarios

With Dan Holme, SharePoint MVP, Todd Baginski, SharePoint MPV, and Ben Henderson, ColligoView Now »

Cloud First, Mobile First SharePoint: 3 Universal Truths for Successful Deployments

With Christian Buckley, Office 365 MVP, and Ben Henderson, ColligoView Now »

SharePoint/Office 365 Webinar: Making Sense of the Hybrid Hype with Bill Baer

With Bill Baer, Microsoft, Barry Jinks, Colligo, and Ben Henderson, ColligoView Now »

10 Expert Tips for Enterprise Document Sharing, Mobility & Control

With Alan Pelz-Sharpe, 451 Research, Dan Holme, SharePoint MVP, and Barry Jinks, ColligoView Now »

Gold Medal Collaboration: SharePoint Engagement at NBC for the Olympics

With Dan Holme, SharePoint MVPView Now »

Generating a Business Impact with Business-Critical SharePoint Solutions

With Bill Baer, MicrosoftView Now »

Seven Point Strategy for Crossing the Chasm with SharePoint

With Barry Jinks, ColligoView Now »

How an Energy Company used iPads to Solve the Safety Issue for Field Workers

With Rick Ramsay, ColligoView Now »

SharePoint Securely Mobilized

With Andy Smith, Bitzer Mobile, and David Whitehead, ColligoView Now »

SharePoint to Go – How to Connect SharePoint in a Mobile World

With Trevor Dyck, ColligoView Now »

BYOD and SharePoint Survey Results Webinar: What Every Organization Needs to Know

With Michael Osterman, Osterman ResearchView Now »

The iPad Invasion: Leveraging SharePoint for Mobile Enterprise Security

With Matthias Bandemer, Ernst & Young View Now »

Enterprise Information Management with SharePoint 2010: Secrets to Success

With Dan Vasey, Charter CommunicationsView Now »

Creating SharePoint Adoption and Engagement

With Robert Bogue, Thor ProjectsView Now »

Secrets to Success: Inside the Charter Online Information Network (COIN)

Dan Vasey, Director, Records & Information Management, Charter CommunicationsView Now »

Building an Enterprise-Scale Records Management Solution Using SharePoint 2010 & Colligo

Nishan DeSilva, Senior Director, Information Management & Compliance, Office of General Council, MicrosoftView Now »

Enterprise-Class Email & Document Management for SharePoint

Trevor Dyck, Director, Product Management, Colligo NetworksView Now »

Seven Things You Need to Know to Drive User Adoption of SharePoint

Dan Holme, SharePoint MVP and Top 50 SharePoint InfluencerView Now »

Unleashing SharePoint 2010 for Records Management, Governance, and Compliance

Ryan Duguid, Senior Product Manager, Microsoft; Art Bellis, Vice President, GimmalSoft; Trevor Dyck, Director of Product Management, ColligoView Now »

How SharePoint 2010 Changes the Metadata Game

Daniel Kogan, SharePoint Senior Program Manager, MicrosoftView Now »

SharePoint 2010: How Microsoft is Using SharePoint 2010 & Colligo Contributor for ECM & Records Management

Nishan DeSilva, Senior Director, Information Management & Compliance, Office of General Council, MicrosoftView Now »

Best Practices for Project & Email Management in SharePoint for Architecture, Engineering & Construction Firms

Mark Beckmann, Professional Services Industry Partner Manager, Microsoft; Richard Grove, Senior Project Manager, WebcorView Now »

How to Drive User Adoption When Migrating Exchange Public Folders to SharePoint

Eric Legault, MVP, Consultant & AuthorView Now »

Is SharePoint 2010 Ready For Enterprise Content Management?

Tricia Bush, Director, SharePoint, MicrosoftView Now »