Webinar: Why You Should Tag Your Enterprise Content

Why You Should Tag Your Enterprise Content

Why You Should Tag Your Enterprise ContentREGISTER NOW

Do you want to empower your teams with a supercharged Search experience to accurately find documents with minimal time and effort?

The amount of data entering your organization and the amount of content with ‘business value’ has never been greater. But information overload and content sprawl has also reached new heights. And this means finding the content you need, when you need it, can be next to impossible, time consuming, and, let’s be honest, downright frustrating.

The good news is there are very simple solutions. Join us for Why You Should Tag Your Enterprise Content, a 45-minute webinar Wednesday, February 9 at 8am PST (11am EST, 4pm GMT), and learn how to:

  • Use labels and tagging (metadata) to improve your search experience and allow you to surface documents quickly and accurately
  • Properly tag and classify content as it comes into your organization – not after the fact
  • Save measurable time and money, and improve organizational compliance
  • Use Colligo cloud products to make auto-tagging, classifying, and filing fun and easy for end users

Bonus! Webinar participants will get special advanced access to our free metadata eBook – jam packed with everything you ever wanted to know about metadata and more!