Colligo NewsOn August 17, AIIM, Gimmal & Colligo are joining forces to bring you the latest SharePoint trends so your next move is a big success!

With the release of SharePoint 2016 comes options. What’s your next move? 

Microsoft is touting the benefits of SharePoint 2016. Are these pertinent to your organization? Have your needs evolved? Will you upgrade or can you simply adjust your current set-up? In their recent SharePoint Industry Watch survey, AIIM asked its community a variety of questions to get the information you need to make an informed decision.

Makes sense of all the latest trends at the next AIIM webinar:

SharePoint 2016: Determine Your Next Move
Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Time: 2-3 pm EDT | 1-2 pm CDT | 12-1 pm MDT | 11 am – 12 pm PDT
7-8 pm British Time (GMT +1) | 8-9 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2)

Join me with AIIM Chief Analyst Bob Larrivee and Gimmal VP Mike Alsup as we bring to life some of the key highlights and trends for SharePoint and Office 365 for this year. Learn how organizations like yours are succeeding with SharePoint by:

  • Extending its collaboration and content management functionalities
  • Enhancing its broad enterprise information management and governance capabilities
  • Preparing their investment for the future

Reserve your seat by registering today:

Register Now »

Like this post? Share it now!