Colligo NewsLive Webinar with Christian Buckley! Cloud First, Mobile First SharePoint: 3 Universal Truths

By now most of us have heard of Microsoft’s “Cloud First, Mobile First” mantra. The industry has clearly begun its move to the cloud but the process certainly isn’t as simple as it sounds.

We asked Office 365 MVP, consultant and globally-recognized collaboration expert Christian Buckley to lead our next webinar and share his advice on how organizations can successfully navigate the transition.

This will be a live event so please register to hold your spot:

Cloud First, Mobile First SharePoint:
3 Universal Truths for Successful Deployments

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
8 AM Pacific | 9 AM Mountain | 10 AM Central | 11 AM Eastern |
4 PM BST London | 5 PM CEST Berlin

Webinar seating is limited so register today (you’ll be taken to Redmond Magazine’s registration page).

See you next week!

Tagged as: , , , ,

Like this post? Share it now!